Biblioteca Centro de Documentación de Música y Danza
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Afónica [Música notada] : (para órgano)

By: Macías, Enrique X. 1958-1995.
Material type: materialTypeLabel ScorePublisher: [s.l.] Autoedición [19--?]Description: 1 partitura (14 h.).Subject(s): Música para órgano
List(s) this item appears in: Partituras de pequeño formato del CDMC
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Add tag(s)
Log in to add tags.
Current location Collection Call number Copy number Status Notes Date due Barcode Found
ATP2D3 Partituras CDMC y Promúsica
Música notada CDMC P (M) - 579 CAJA PMUS Available P-579 Fondo CDMC

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
Koha-Kobli, © Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte España, 2013

Powered by Koha