Biblioteca Centro de Documentación de Música y Danza
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Ysomeros [Música notada] : flauta - piano

By: Albistur, Alejandro.
Material type: materialTypeLabel ScorePublisher: España Autoedición 1989Description: 1 partitura (13 p.) 30 x 33 cm.Subject(s): Música para piano y flauta
List(s) this item appears in: Partituras de gran formato del CDMC
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Add tag(s)
Log in to add tags.
Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Found
ATP2D3 Partituras CDMC y Promúsica
Música notada CDMC PG (M ) - 89 Available Fondo CDMC

Plantilla: flauta, piano

Fotocopia de mss. fechada en 1989

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
Koha-Kobli, © Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte España, 2013

Powered by Koha