Biblioteca Centro de Documentación de Música y Danza
Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Bitàcora [Música notada]

By: Rueda, Jesús 1961-.
Material type: materialTypeLabel ScorePublisher: Madrid Autoedicón 1992Description: 1 partitura (24 p.) 42 cm.Subject(s): Quintetos (Piano, violines (2), viola, violonchelo)
List(s) this item appears in: Partituras de gran formato del CDMC
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Add tag(s)
Log in to add tags.
Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Found
ATP2D3 Partituras CDMC y Promúsica
Música notada CDMC PG (M) - 52 Available Fondo CDMC

Plantilla: violín, I, violín II, viola, violonchelo, piano

Duración 12 min.

Fotocopia de mss. fechado en Madrid en 1992

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
Koha-Kobli, © Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte España, 2013

Powered by Koha